With Gratitude

100_4236I would like to express my gratitude to those of you who I have performed a ceremony for.  Whether is was a baby naming, a quincenera, wedding or other; thank you for allowing me the honor of taking part of one of your life’s memorable moments.  It is with deep care and concern that I accept participating in your event.

Working with you on your special occasions, has been a pleasure.  I thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

I look forward to future events that I will be honored to be a part of.

Love & Light Always,

Rev. Nancy Arenas

Leave a Reply

