Your Day – Let Me Officiate

When you contact me about being your wedding officiant this is what will happen.

For your special day I will be more than happy to get to talk with you to  get a feel of what you are looking for in a wedding ceremony.  I will need to ask you some simple questions to be able to give you a quote for the ceremony.  If that quote is in your budget, next we can set up a meet with no obligations.  I will hand you a ceremony template that I will have designed just for you which we can then add to or delete, adjust to what you want your ceremony to be.  You will find that I’m very pleasant and easy to work with.  I can do this in English, Spanish or both (bilingual).

This first meeting is not just to get to know each other and talk about the ceremony, it is your chance to also ask questions and decide whether I am a match for you as well.  At this time, if you decide I am the wedding officiant for you, a deposit from you of half of the ceremony cost will be asked to reserve that date with me.  I will provide a simple contract stating all that we have agreed to, so that there are no misunderstandings.  Once my time is reserved you have total access to me by email, phone and or even in person with regards to your ceremony.

I feel so privileged and honored to perform the weddings ceremonies I do.   Each and every one of them are special to me and they each have there own charm.

I will feed the same way about performing yours.   Thank you for your consideration and  I look forward to hearing from you and help you achieve the perfect wedding ceremony for you, for that very special day.

You can contact me by calling 505-332-0446 or by email at heartnsole3@yahoo.com.

Love and Light,

Nancy Arenas
Non-denominational Minister/Reverend
na purp

Leave a Reply

